HCS SALES ApS

Kongens Nytorv 28

1050 Copenhagen 

Denmark

Email: info@hcssales.com

Tel:     +45 25 15 87 14

  • LinkedIn - Hvid Circle

GROW AND

EXPAND IN

NEW REGIONS

HCS Sales is an Outsourcing & Recruitment Bureau, operating a unique top-performers matching platform that enables companies locate/onboard cross-industry sales staff

 

EXPLORE THE LIFE CYCLE OF

OUR TRACKS

 

CONTACT US TO LEARN HOW WE HANDLE EACH DOMAIN

READ MORE

WE HAD THE PLEASURE

TO WORK WITH

 

WHY US

Driven by a constant chase of disruptive approach for each service offered, HCS Sales has been

creatively addressing each area of focus via unique methodologies and processes to match

As an Outsourcing & Recruitment Bureau, our portfolio entails services offered by many, but

the interpretation and execution are what sets apart winning teams, versus those dragging behind

 

We believe that the driving force behind each success story is the actual task-force engaged,

and we thereby go above and beyond to locate profiles that hold an inner-drive and proven ability 

to excel, over-perform, initiate, steer and eventually win on a consistent and well referenced basis.

 

For both our own freelancers network and stealth mode headhunting tracks, we developed

 a process that enables us locate skilled profiles that are not visible to, nor active in, the job market,

enabling our cross-industry customers scale-up their business by getting them on-board

OUR FOCUS

EXPLORE OUR MAIN TRACKS 

CONTACT US TO LEARN HOW WE HANDLE EACH DOMAIN

READ MORE

 
 

MEET THE TEAM

Amir Hoffmann
Founding Partner
amir@hcssales.com
Hanan Cohen
Sales Executive
hanan@hcssales.com
Vicente Ramirez
Sales Executive
vicente@hcssales.com
Aamir Sardar
Sales Executive
aamir@hcssales.com
Stefan Sieber
Sales Executive
stefan@hcssales.com
Shai Aizin
BD Executive
shai@hcssales.com
Erik Viteri
Sales Executive
erik@hcssales.com
Raphael Charit
Sales Executive
raphael@hcssales.com
Guillermo Preda
Sales Executive
guillermo@hcssales.com
Cyrille Gabory
Sales Executive
cyrille@hcssales.com
Apzara Cedeno
Sales Solution Engineer
apzara@hcssales.com
Dinesh Sharma
Sales Solution Engineer
dinesh@hcssales.com
Anne Høyer
Strategic Advisor
anne@hcssales.com
Javier Venegas 
Sales Solution Engineer
javier@hcssales.com
Bert Leblanc 
Sales Executive
bert@hcssales.com
Arnaud Burel
Sales Executive
arnaud@hcssales.com

MEET THE BOARD

Narinder Patti
Senior Advisor
narinder@hcssales.com
Imran Syed
Senior Advisor
imran@hcssales.com
Chresten Plinius 
Legal Advisor
chresten@hcssales.com
Miriam Reyes
Advisor & GM HCS Tech
miriam@hcssales.com
 

GET IN 

TOUCH

Rebeca Gelencser
Office Manager
rebeca@hcssales.com
OUR ADDRESS

HCS Sales ApS                           

Kongens Nytorv 28                     

1050 Copenhagen                      

Denmark                                     

 

Email: info-dk@hcssales.com

Tel:     +45 2515 8714

 

HCS Sales LLC                           

104 Crandon BLVD STE 306                    

Key Biscayne, FL 33149                     

United States                                     

 

Email: info-us@hcssales.com

Tel:     +1 781 608 5757