GROW AND

EXPAND IN

NEW REGIONS

Headquartered out of Denmark, HCS Sales iMarketplace Hub that enables companies locate and on-board Senior Sales Executives in 16 Countries

 

EXPLORE THE LIFE CYCLE OF

OUR TRACKS

AMONG OUR CUSTOMERS

 

WHY US

Since 2015 and with Sales Consultants across 16 countries, HCS Sales is a Marketplace Hub,

operating a unique matching platform that enables companies in growth mode, locate, utilise, 

onboard and retain Sales & Business Development personnel across all continents

 

Our focus areas revolve around outsourcing Sales & BD Executives, overtaking Sales & BD
tracks via Regional Hosting, and headhunting for Permanent/Interim Sales Executives

 

Our Services include (1) Stealth-mode Headhunting tracks for Senior Sales Functions (2) Top-
performers recruitment tracks, Sales Staffing (3) Quick-deployment Senior Sales - Prioritised 

Regional Expansion (4) Regional Sales Overtake - Converting opportunities from Leads to PO's

 

Our Geographical Coverage is (1) SalesOutsourcing - EMEA, CALA, NAM, APAC
(2) Sales Headhunting - EMEA, NAM, APAC and (3) Sales Overtake - Europe, NAM

 

Our Headquarters are located in Denmark (HCS Sales ApS) and Miami (HCS Sales LLC)

OUR FOCUS

EXPLORE OUR MAIN TRACKS 

 
 

SELECTED MEMBERS

Amir Hoffmann
Founding Partner
amir@hcssales.com
Dinesh Sharma
Sales Solution Engineer
dinesh@hcssales.com
Stefan Sieber
Sales Executive
stefan@hcssales.com
Erik Viteri
Sales Executive
erik@hcssales.com
Guillermo Preda
Sales Executive
guillermo@hcssales.com
Cyrille Gabory
Sales Executive
cyrille@hcssales.com
Anne Høyer
Strategic Advisor
anne@hcssales.com
Vicente Ramirez
Sales Executive
vicente@hcssales.com

MEET THE BOARD

Sarah Ib
Senior Advisor
sarah@hcssales.com
Hanan Cohen
Senior Advisor
hanan@hcssales.com
Narinder Patti
Senior Advisor
narinder@hcssales.com
Chresten Plinius 
Legal Advisor
chresten@hcssales.com
 

GET IN 

TOUCH

OUR ADDRESS

HCS Sales ApS                           

Kongens Nytorv 28                     

1050 Copenhagen                      

Denmark                                     

 

Email: info-dk@hcssales.com

Tel:     +45 2515 8714

 

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

HCS SALES ApS

Kongens Nytorv 28

1050 Copenhagen 

Denmark

Email: info@hcssales.com

Tel:     +45 25 15 87 14

  • LinkedIn - Hvid Circle