GROW AND

EXPAND IN

NEW REGIONS

With Headquarters in Europe and the US, HCS Sales
is a Marketplace Hub that enables companies locate and on-board Senior Sales Executives in 16 Countries

 

EXPLORE THE LIFE CYCLE OF

OUR TRACKS

AMONG OUR CUSTOMERS

 

WHY US

Since 2015 and with Sales Consultants across 16 countries, HCS Sales is a Marketplace Hub,

operating a unique matching platform that enables companies in growth mode, locate, utilise, 

onboard and retain Sales & Business Development personnel across all continents

 

Our focus areas revolve around outsourcing Sales & BD Executives, overtaking Sales & BD
tracks via Regional Hosting, and headhunting for Permanent/Interim Sales Executives

 

Our Services include (1) Stealth-mode Headhunting tracks for Senior Sales Functions (2) Top-
performers recruitment tracks, Sales Staffing (3) Quick-deployment Senior Sales - Prioritised 

Regional Expansion (4) Regional Sales Overtake - Converting opportunities from Leads to PO's

 

Our Geographical Coverage is (1) SalesOutsourcing - EMEA, CALA, NAM, APAC
(2) Sales Headhunting - EMEA, NAM, APAC and (3) Sales Overtake - Europe, NAM

 

Our Headquarters are located in Denmark (HCS Sales ApS) and Miami (HCS Sales LLC)

OUR FOCUS

EXPLORE OUR MAIN TRACKS 

 
 

MEET THE TEAM

Amir Hoffmann
Founding Partner
amir@hcssales.com
Dinesh Sharma
Sales Solution Engineer
dinesh@hcssales.com
Vicente Ramirez
Sales Executive
vicente@hcssales.com
Stefan Sieber
Sales Executive
stefan@hcssales.com
Aamir Sardar
Sales Executive
aamir@hcssales.com
Erik Viteri
Sales Executive
erik@hcssales.com
Guillermo Preda
Sales Executive
guillermo@hcssales.com
Cyrille Gabory
Sales Executive
cyrille@hcssales.com
Raja Chandhok
Sales Solution Engineer
raja@hcssales.com
Anne Høyer
Strategic Advisor
anne@hcssales.com
Javier Venegas 
Sales Solution Engineer
javier@hcssales.com
Bert Leblanc 
Sales Executive
bert@hcssales.com

MEET THE BOARD

Narinder Patti
Senior Advisor
narinder@hcssales.com
Hanan Cohen
Senior Advisor
hanan@hcssales.com
Chresten Plinius 
Legal Advisor
chresten@hcssales.com
Miriam Reyes
Advisor & GM HCS Tech
miriam@hcssales.com
 

GET IN 

TOUCH

OUR ADDRESS

HCS Sales ApS                           

Kongens Nytorv 28                     

1050 Copenhagen                      

Denmark                                     

 

Email: info-dk@hcssales.com

Tel:     +45 2515 8714

 

HCS SALES ApS

Kongens Nytorv 28

1050 Copenhagen 

Denmark

Email: info@hcssales.com

Tel:     +45 25 15 87 14

  • LinkedIn - Hvid Circle