HCS SALES ApS

Kongens Nytorv 28

1050 Copenhagen 

Denmark

Email: info@hcssales.com

Tel:     +45 25 15 87 14

  • LinkedIn - Hvid Circle

GROW AND

EXPAND IN

NEW REGIONS

HCS Sales is an Marketplace Hub that enables companies in growth mode connect, utilise, on-board and retain local Sales Executives, across all continents

 

EXPLORE THE LIFE CYCLE OF

OUR TRACKS

AMONG OUR CUSTOMERS

 

WHY US

With Sales Consultants across 16 countries, HCS Sales is Marketplace Hub,
operating a unique matching platform that enables companies in growth mode
locate, utilise, onboard and retain Sales & Business Development personnel

 

Our Focus:

✰ Outsourcing Sales & BD Executives to accounts 

✰ Headhunting Permanent/Interim Sales Executives 

 

Our Services: 

✰ Stealth-mode Headhunting Tracks - Senior Sales Functions

✰ Top-performers Recruitment Tracks - Cross Border Sales Staffing

✰ Quick-deployment Senior Sales - Prioritised Regional Expansion

✰ Sales-outsourcing - Steering opportunities from Leads to PO's

 

Our Coverage: 

✰ Sales Outsourcing - EMEA, CALA, NAM, APAC

✰ Sales Headhunting - EMEA, NAM, APAC

 

Our Headquarters:

✰ Denmark - Copenhagen (HCS Sales ApS)

✰ Florida - Miami (HCS Sales LLC, HCS Tech LLC)

 

Our Websites: 

www.hcssales.com

www.thehcstech.com

www.thehcsgroup.com 

OUR FOCUS

EXPLORE OUR MAIN TRACKS 

 
 

MEET THE TEAM

Amir Hoffmann
Founding Partner
amir@hcssales.com
Hanan Cohen
Sales Executive
hanan@hcssales.com
Stefan Sieber
Sales Executive
stefan@hcssales.com
Nigel Pollard
Sales Executive
nigel@hcssales.com
Guillermo Preda
Sales Executive
guillermo@hcssales.com
Cyrille Gabory
Sales Executive
cyrille@hcssales.com
Anne Høyer
Strategic Advisor
anne@hcssales.com
Javier Venegas 
Sales Solution Engineer
javier@hcssales.com
Vicente Ramirez
Sales Executive
vicente@hcssales.com
Aamir Sardar
Sales Executive
aamir@hcssales.com
Erik Viteri
Sales Executive
erik@hcssales.com
Raphael Charit
Sales Executive
raphael@hcssales.com
Apzara Cedeno
Sales Solution Engineer
apzara@hcssales.com
Dinesh Sharma
Sales Solution Engineer
dinesh@hcssales.com
Bert Leblanc 
Sales Executive
bert@hcssales.com
Arnaud Burel
Sales Executive
arnaud@hcssales.com

MEET THE BOARD

Narinder Patti
Senior Advisor
narinder@hcssales.com
Imran Syed
Senior Advisor
imran@hcssales.com
Chresten Plinius 
Legal Advisor
chresten@hcssales.com
Miriam Reyes
Advisor & GM HCS Tech
miriam@hcssales.com
 

GET IN 

TOUCH

OUR ADDRESS

HCS Sales ApS                           

Kongens Nytorv 28                     

1050 Copenhagen                      

Denmark                                     

 

Email: info-dk@hcssales.com

Tel:     +45 2515 8714

 

HCS Sales LLC                           

104 Crandon BLVD STE 306                    

Key Biscayne, FL 33149                     

United States                                     

 

Email: info-us@hcssales.com

Tel:     +1 781 608 5757